My Gift (Special Edition) Vinyl - Crystal Clear


Ships on: July 30, 2024

Carrie Underwood will be releasing a Special Edition of her Christmas album My Gift, on Double Crystal Clear Vinyl, November 5th. The new Special Edition version will include all 11 tracks from the 2020 version, as well as 3 additional tracks including “Favorite Time Of Year,” “All Is Well,” and “Let There Be Peace/Something In The Water” that was performed on her HBO Max special “My Gift: A Christmas Special from Carrie Underwood."

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Let There Be Peace
4. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Isaiah Fisher)

Side B
5. Sweet Baby Jesus
6. Hallelujah (with John Legend)
7. O Holy Night

Side C
8. Mary, Did You Know?
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Away In A Manger
11. Silent Night

Side D
12. Favorite Time of Year
13. All Is Well
14. Let There Be Peace / Something In The Water (LIVE From HBO Max’s MY GIFT: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood)