Shopping Cart

Carrie Underwood Store

Denim & Rhinestones Signed Vinyl Box Set

The official Limited-Edition Carrie Underwood Vinyl Boxset featuring her new album, DENIM & RHINESTONES. This exclusive boxset comes with a signed custom-printed photo card from Carrie Underwood, and a custom-printed box design displaying the album artwork. Inside each box is a violet colored vinyl record, a denim tote bag, a vinyl slip mat featuring the album artwork, a signed photo card, and a rhinestone sticker pack.

Box Set Includes
Denim & Rhinestones Colored Vinyl
• Tote Bag made of Denim
• Rhinestone Sticker Pack
• Vinyl Slip mat

Vinyl Boxset ships on our around July 8, 2022.

Track List:

Side A
1. Denim & Rhinestones
2. Velvet Heartbreak
3. Ghost Story
4. Hate My Heart
5. Burn
6. Crazy Angels

Side B
7. Faster
8. Pink Champagne
9. Wanted Woman
10. Poor Everybody Else
11. She Don’t Know
12. Garden