Shopping Cart

Carrie Underwood Store


Carrie Underwood's new album, DENIM & RHINESTONES on a throwback cassette, featuring 12 new tracks. Pop this into your player of choice and sit back and experience that retro vibe.

Track List

Side A
1. Denim & Rhinestones
2. Velvet Heartbreak
3. Ghost Story
4. Hate My Heart
5. Burn
6. Crazy Angels

Side B
7. Faster
8. Pink Champagne
9. Wanted Woman
10. Poor Everybody Else
11. She Don’t Know
12. Garden

Limit 4 Per Customer