Ships on: June 26, 2024

The official Limited-Edition Carrie Underwood CD box set featuring her new album, DENIM & RHINESTONES. This exclusive box set comes with a signed, custom-printed photo card from Carrie Underwood, the CD, a denim tote bag with the Denim & Rhinestones logo printed in white, a rhinestone sticker pack, and an exclusive t-shirt.

Box Set Includes
• Signed Photo Card From Carrie Underwood
Denim & Rhinestones CD
• Tote bag made of denim with The Denim & Rhinestones logo and Carrie Underwood printed in white
• Rhinestone Sticker Pack
• Unisex T-shirt

CD Box: 12" x 10.0625" x 2.75"

Track List

1. Denim & Rhinestones
2. Velvet Heartbreak
3. Ghost Story
4. Hate My Heart
5. Burn
6. Crazy Angels
7. Faster
8. Pink Champagne
9. Wanted Woman
10. Poor Everybody Else
11. She Don’t Know
12. Garden

Limit 4 Per Customer