Shopping Cart

Carrie Underwood Store

Denim & Rhinestones Deluxe CD Bundle

This bundle includes the Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition) on CD with a Navy Blue album branded, unisex t-shirt with the Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition) album cover art on the front and "Denim & Rhinestones" printed on the left sleeve. 100% cotton. Sold as a bundle.


1) Denim & Rhinestones

2) Velvet Heartbreak

3) Ghost Story

4) Hate My Heart

5) Burn

6) Crazy Angels

7) Faster

8) Pink Champagne

9) Wanted Woman

10) Poor Everybody Else

11) She Don’t Know

12) Garden

13) Out of That Truck

14) Give Her That

15) Drunk and Hungover

16) Damage

17) Take Me Out

18) She Don’t Know (Live from the Denim & Rhinestones Tour)